top of page

exhibitions

618D056F-DF8B-4DBD-AC35-F75CC4E0DC3B.jpg

Sandra Molinaro

Wir laden Sie zu unserer ersten Ausstellung Precious von Sandra Molinaro ein.

 

02.03.2024 - 30.06.2024

The NARANDER ART EXPERIENCE team invites you - Welcome to our opening. In our first exhibition Precious we present selected works by Sandra Molinaro.

The group of works “Precious” by Sandra Molinaro is a homage to the beauty and value of the natural environment, i.e. the earth, its resources and the creatures that live in it. The artist emphasizes how important it is to appreciate and preserve our environment. Her artworks are reminiscent of the powerful positive energy that nature has radiated for centuries.

Molinaro uses high-quality materials and places particular emphasis on colorfast color pigments. Many of her works feature a top made of crystal clear epoxy/resin, creating a glass effect. By using pure 24-carat gold leaf, it gives many works a luxurious and shiny effect that enhances the ambience of the rooms. In addition, she creates interesting structures by using different materials.

Her works of art leave a lot of room for personal interpretation. Due to complex shift work, many details can only be recognized through closer and longer observation. Some works appear minimalistically reduced, while others are more dense.

 

bottom of page

top of page

Ausstellung

618D056F-DF8B-4DBD-AC35-F75CC4E0DC3B.jpg

Sandra Molinaro

Wir laden Sie zu unserer ersten Ausstellung Precious von Sandra Molinaro ein.

 

02.03.2024 - 30.06.2024

Die Werkgruppe “Precious” von Sandra Molinaro ist eine Hommage an die Schönheit und den Wert der natürlichen Umwelt, somit der Erde, ihrer Ressourcen und der darin lebenden Lebewesen. Die Künstlerin betont, wie wichtig es ist, unsere Umwelt zu schätzen und zu bewahren. Ihre Kunstwerke erinnern an die kraftvolle positive Energie, die die Natur seit Jahrhunderten ausstrahlt.

Molinaro verwendet hochwertige Materialien und legt besonderen Wert auf farbechte Farbpigmente. Viele ihrer Werke sind mit einer Decke aus kristallklarem Epoxidharz/Resin versehen, die einen Glas-Effekt erzeugt. Durch die Verwendung von reinem 24-Karat-Blattgold verleiht sie vielen Werken einen luxuriösen und glänzenden Effekt, der das Ambiente der Räumlichkeiten veredelt. Darüber hinaus kreiert sie durch die Verwendung verschiedener Materialien interessante Strukturen.

Ihre Kunstwerke lassen viel Raum für Eigeninterpretation. Aufgrund aufwendiger Schichtarbeiten erkennt man viele Details erst durch genaueres und längeres Beobachten. Einige Werke wirken minimalistisch reduziert, während andere eher von hoher Dichte sind.

 

bottom of page